UO students lead the way on sustainable urban development

(Daily Emerald, Monday, June 26, 2017)

A Beginner’s Guide to Biking to Work

(New York Times, Tuesday, May 30, 2017)
Researchers:

Could autonomous vehicles cause an economic disaster?

(Around the O, Friday, April 28, 2017)
Researchers:

Why Do Teenage Girls Lose Interest in Biking?

(Streetsblog USA, Wednesday, March 29, 2017)
Researchers:

Are Women Really More Risk-Averse on Bikes, or Just More Honest?

(Streetsblog USA, Tuesday, March 21, 2017)
Researchers:

GTFS Best Practices now available!

(Medium, Monday, March 6, 2017)
Researchers:

Oregon among ‘least willing places’ to fix traffic

(KOIN TV, Thursday, February 9, 2017)
Researchers:

America Builds Way Too Much Parking Near Transit

(Streetsblog USA, Wednesday, February 1, 2017)
Researchers:
Researchers:

PSU tests new green wood's seismic strength

(Oregon Local, Tuesday, January 3, 2017)
Researchers:

Oregon Tech taking part in $15.6 million federal research grant

(Herald and News, Wednesday, December 7, 2016)

PSU lands $15M-plus in transportation study grants

(Portland Business Journal, Tuesday, December 6, 2016)

Researchers will advance bicycling as part of new national center

(Around the O, Tuesday, December 6, 2016)

Polluted air means city walkers and cyclists should watch their speed

(Huffington Post, Thursday, November 3, 2016)
Researchers:

How to build a mega-city

(D Magazine, Monday, October 31, 2016)
Researchers:

Researcher talks bike transport, urban planning

(The Lantern, Saturday, October 29, 2016)
Researchers:

Pages