High Transportation Costs Make a Lot of HUD Housing Unaffordable

(Streetsblog USA, Monday, February 29, 2016)
Researchers:

A congressman’s college class that has changed Portland forever

(Bike Portland, Thursday, February 18, 2016)
Researchers:

Experts envision future of blissful, bike-filled Israeli streets

(Jerusalem Post, Thursday, January 21, 2016)
Researchers:

New Evidence That Bus Rapid Transit Done Right Spurs Development

(Streetsblog USA, Tuesday, January 12, 2016)

The 4 Types of Cyclists You'll Meet on U.S. City Streets

(CityLab, The Atlantic, Wednesday, January 6, 2016)
Researchers:

New Portland study says greenery is preferred bikeway buffer

(BikePortland, Tuesday, December 1, 2015)
Researchers:

Bicyclists and pedestrians 'count' too

(Fast Forward, Tuesday, December 1, 2015)
Researchers:

Map Quest: UO geographers at the forefront of a booming new tech sector

(Oregon Quarterly, Wednesday, November 25, 2015)

What's behind mysterious traffic jams in our area

(KOIN TV, Thursday, November 5, 2015)
Researchers:

Giving e-bikes a try

(Portland Tribune, Tuesday, November 3, 2015)
Researchers:

Two dangerous traffic nights, Halloween and daylight saving, converge

(The Oregonian/OregonLive, Friday, October 30, 2015)
Researchers:

'Walking while black' can be dangerous too, study finds

(Washington Post, Monday, October 26, 2015)
Researchers:

UA study finds racial bias at crosswalks

(Tucson News Now, Tuesday, October 13, 2015)
Researchers:

UA Study: Drivers Exhibit Racial Bias Toward Pedestrians

(Arizona Public Media, Tuesday, October 13, 2015)
Researchers:

Racial Bias in Crosswalks? Study Says Yes

(UA News, Monday, October 12, 2015)
Researchers:

Pages