Research could fix material's image problem

(Daily Journal of Commerce, Thursday, January 20, 2011)
Researchers:
Projects:

Graduate students nurture Salem's sustainable future

(Salem Business Journal, January 2011, Friday, January 7, 2011)
Projects:

OSU using scanners to watch for landslides

(Daily Journal of Commerce, Tuesday, December 21, 2010)
Researchers:
Projects:

UO's Sustainable Cities Initiative lands national award

(Sustainable Business Oregon, Thursday, December 2, 2010)
Projects:

Minneapolis disaster spawns new concepts in bridge research, testing

(Structrual Engineering & Design, Thursday, November 18, 2010)
Projects:

Separating cyclists from air pollution

(StreetsBlog.net, Friday, October 29, 2010)
Projects:

What's a bike box?

(CJAD-800 AM, Thursday, October 14, 2010)

PSU evaluation finds that bike boxes work

(BikePortland.org, Tuesday, September 14, 2010)
Projects:

PGE opens North America's first electric vehicle quick-charge station

(Electrical Construction & Maintenance, Monday, August 9, 2010)
Projects:

The next China: China's labor market

(The Economist, Thursday, July 29, 2010)
Researchers:
Projects:

Pages